Wednesday, July 27, 2022

Itsekiri Graduates Swears in new Executives

 Itsekiri Graduates Swears in Executives

Some of the sworn in Executives led the President, Comr. Ben Eyitemi Eburajolo(4th: R-L)


Itsekiri Graduates Swears on Executives 


The National Association of Itsekiri Graduates, NAIG, has sworn in its Executive body that will pilot the affairs of the Association for the next two years.


The Sworn-in ceremony took place on Saturday July 23, 2022 at the NAIG Secretariat, Ugbori, Warri.


In his speech, President of the Association, Comr. Ben Eyitemi Eburajolo who spoke on behalf of other Executives, thanked the entire members of NAIG and the Electoral Committee for another opportunity to serve the the noble Association.


Comr. Eburajolo reassure the Association that the Executives will continue to strive for excellence and the confidence reposed on them for this two years,  they will not fail them.


“We are on course and by the grace of God, these two years, we will be able to achieve everything we have said we will achieve” he stated.


Chairman of NAIG Electoral Committee, Comr. Kelly Eyeogode on his parts, admonished the Executives to work in unity in order to take the Association to greater heights.


Other members of the Sworn-in Executives include: Thomas Ejueyitchie Ekpoto; Vice President, Esiategiwa Mino; General Secretary, Tetsoma Neyin; Public Relations Officer, Bibi Ellis; Financial Secretary, Akperi Joshua Itse; Treasurer, Anthony Amoruwa; Project Director, Adoro Eyituoyo Sisanmi; Assistant Secretary, Okotie Monday Michael; Assistant PRO, Oritseneye Fredrick; Social Organizing Officer and Egbe Kenneth; Provost.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Julius Rone wins Business Day Bulls Award

  Julius Rone   wins Business Day Bulls Award   Julius Rone, OFR Group Managing Director of   UTM FLNG   Julius Rone(OFR),  the famous Itsek...